Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Beasley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Beasley

4.7 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle McClenahan

Danielle McClenahan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dylan Lemery

Dylan Lemery

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and Chris are amazing to work with. From refinancing my home, insuring my home, and insuring my vehicles they always make the experience enjoyable."
Profile photo of Kendra Eagleburger

Kendra Eagleburger

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Dodson

Danielle Dodson

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Kendra are amazing! Chris made it switching insurance so easy. Specially after what I just got out of! Really great service and rates! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Olivia Lortie

Olivia Lortie

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just joined and Kendra has been super great so far. Communication is clear and quick"
Profile photo of Dess Butler

Dess Butler

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy Fladland

Kathy Fladland

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Niehenke

Kyle Niehenke

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and John are easy to get a hold of and easy to work with - they keep it simple."
Profile photo of dylan green

dylan green

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is amazing she helped my on my renters and auto and she did such an amazing job with my rate These guys are awesome!"
Profile photo of Cierra

Cierra

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly folks! I got renters insurance here through Kendra and she was great! Outstanding customer service and super fast! Highly recommend not only this office but also kendra as your agent."
Profile photo of Tj Barr

Tj Barr

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had such a great experience working with John at state farm. Its nice to have a team that you can go to an count on when its needed. Thanks John."
Profile photo of Ivan Khadzhi

Ivan Khadzhi

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This local State farm is awesome!! They stayed in touch with me years later, even when I didn't, and found the best deal for me, best deal in town! Highly recommend Kristi McCann from stare farm! She's even better then Jake!"
Profile photo of Jessica Beck

Jessica Beck

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband & I love John Beasley’s office! Kristi always provides excellent service. She’s communicative and has great follow through. State Farm has always been there when we need it!"
Profile photo of Dirk Ray

Dirk Ray

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently decided to move, and Kristi was able to change our renters insurance with an ease I wish the rest of the move had. We've had various insurance policies with them through the years and they've always been great. Thanks again Kristi!"
Profile photo of Makenna Larsen

Makenna Larsen

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Harris

Kevin Harris

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi made getting insurance very pleasant and rates were the best of the 3 agencys I checked with I have 3 policies with them."
Profile photo of Curt Hoogendijk

Curt Hoogendijk

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Huotari

Jason Huotari

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ricki Lagozzino

Ricki Lagozzino

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They live up to their motto," Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" It isn't like going to some stifled insurance agent. It's like seeing a friend. They are personable, caring, and do everything they can for their customers."
Profile photo of Anna Myers

Anna Myers

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely and highly recommend John Beasley and staff from State Farm! I am always treated as their biggest client with the upmost respect and never feel I’m being pushed to purchase any type of coverage! Incredible and highly professional service!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Johnson

Vanessa Johnson

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Beasley’s office for years and I’m continually impressed with their responsive, heartfelt care. They go above and beyond and they truly make you feel like a valued, connected customer. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Katie Scott

Katie Scott

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5