Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Beasley

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Beasley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kailee Miller

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi is AMAZING! She's so on top of things and perfect about balancing not being annoying with making sure to follow-up with me (because I can be awful at getting back to emails haha). This week she really saved the day. I needed coverage for a unexpected lender car from the dealership, and she was able to get it on the policy, even taking a payment via phone, and sent me a confirmation all within a few minutes so I didn't have any lack of coverage on the road. Meanwhile, I called Libery Mutual, and the first person gave me incorrect information and the other took nearly 5 hours to call me back. It honestly felt like a live State Farm commercial. We will definitely be continuing with them and with Kristi."

Van Heerling

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you John for being there through the worst season of my life. I am grateful to you and Chris. Thank you again."

Shawn Newberry

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. Kristi will make sure you know and understand your coverages, even if that means State Farm products may not meet your needs. Highly recommend calling John and his team to find out how they can help you. *NO 2x POINTS*"

Michael Fry

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great. They've always taken care of me and my friends and family and always look out for what's best for their customers. And John is a great owner and boss!"

Prince Nkurrunah

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Other insurance agencies made it difficult to get a quote and always gave me overpriced rates. I contacted State Farm and Kristi McCann gave me a really good quote and she was very willing to help me out. I would highly recommend her."

Colbi Anne

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance office. I call Chris Ward there and he is so helpful and friendly! He's always more than willing to explain anything I have questions on. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!"

Ashley Berland

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"What sold me on Beasley is when we were signing papers with one of his employers, he came out of his office to interact with my children. That’s huge for me because I’m always so stressed in these environments with them. I’ve continued to have great experiences and they’re always willing to answer my questions that I text them! Extremely convenient when I’m unable to make a call. The most recent issue, Kristi promptly assisted me with. Thank you John and crew!"

Ramsey Larson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance (home, car, umbrella, etc) through this office. Highly recommend! I interface with Kristi most often, who is wonderful, but have also worked with other employees, too. All are very helpful and respond super quickly. For example, when transferring my drivers license to WA upon moving here, I needed another proof of address. I got somebody on the phone from this office while talking with the DMV agent, and they faxed a document with proof of address to the DMV within two minutes. I was so impressed!!"

Sierra Fetterhoff-LaDeaux

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate John and Kristi so much. Kristi literally always goes above and beyond to answer all my questions, get me to correct insurance for me and literally any time anything goes wrong she’s been there to answer. Except one time. When I thought I should call the 1800 insurance number. Boy was that a mistake. But even that Kristi tried to make right. My car just recently died in the Costco parking long and called Kristi to figure out my coverage. While I did have coverage for that Jon was able to go out of his way and give me a jump. I love these guys so much. Always dependable when everything else goes wrong."

Danielle McClenahan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is hands down the best insurance group that I have ever worked with. I have used other insurance companies in the past and John Beasley State Farm is by far the best. I have been a client of theirs for several years now and I really appreciate their personable approach for all of my insurance needs. When I had the unfortunate experience of being in a car accident 2 years ago, they were a great resource for me and were compassionate and helpful. That really solidified my trust in them and ever since, I have relied on them for my auto, home, and boat insurance needs. Kristi is awesome and she always responds promptly and gets any adjustments done for me in a timely manner. I always feel like my questions and concerns are addressed and that I'm getting the best insurance options for my situation. I would highly recommend Kristi and her team if you are looking for a professional and reliable insurance office! Thanks, guys!"

Dylan Lemery

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and Chris are amazing to work with. From refinancing my home, insuring my home, and insuring my vehicles they always make the experience enjoyable."

Kendra Eagleburger

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very amazing office, and love working with the different people in there. Chris is always so helpful when it comes to teaching me more information about my policies and he answers all my questions with no problem.(and I have a lot of those) 10/10 would recommend this office. John and his team are great!"

Danielle Dodson

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Kendra are amazing! Chris made it switching insurance so easy. Specially after what I just got out of! Really great service and rates! Highly recommend!"

Olivia Lortie

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just joined and Kendra has been super great so far. Communication is clear and quick"

Dess Butler

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and this agent and his employees are amazing. I have found their rates to be better than any other I can find and they have provided excellent service. I have been able to transfer insurance seamlessly between vehicles when I have sold old ones and bought new ones. They are gracious when I've forgotten payments and don't charge extra fees. Shout out to Chris and to Kendra for their help."

Kathy Fladland

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are extremely pleased with the service we have received from Kristi McCann and everyone at State Farm Insurance. We recently had to file a claim on our home owners insurance and have received excellent customer service, they have definitely tried the make the process as painless as possible. So glad we switched from GEICO who we had an awful experience with."

Kyle Niehenke

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and John are easy to get a hold of and easy to work with - they keep it simple."

dylan green

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is amazing she helped my on my renters and auto and she did such an amazing job with my rate These guys are awesome!"

Cierra

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly folks! I got renters insurance here through Kendra and she was great! Outstanding customer service and super fast! Highly recommend not only this office but also kendra as your agent."

Tj Barr

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had such a great experience working with John at state farm. Its nice to have a team that you can go to an count on when its needed. Thanks John."

Ivan Khadzhi

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This local State farm is awesome!! They stayed in touch with me years later, even when I didn't, and found the best deal for me, best deal in town! Highly recommend Kristi McCann from stare farm! She's even better then Jake!"

Jessica Beck

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband & I love John Beasley’s office! Kristi always provides excellent service. She’s communicative and has great follow through. State Farm has always been there when we need it!"

Dirk Ray

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently decided to move, and Kristi was able to change our renters insurance with an ease I wish the rest of the move had. We've had various insurance policies with them through the years and they've always been great. Thanks again Kristi!"

Makenna Larsen

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When looking for a firm to instill trust regarding something as important as Insurance and Policies my "fears" were if I'm getting a fair rate, attention to detail and promptness. Nobody envisions themselves in a time of crisis but when/if this day comes, I truly do feel secure knowing that Kristi will be the point of contact for my family."

Kevin Harris

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi made getting insurance very pleasant and rates were the best of the 3 agencys I checked with I have 3 policies with them."